2020 Youth and Government Officer Corps

Executive Branch

Governor & Lieutenant Governor

Wilson Wu

Governor

wilsond0897@gmail.com

Andrew Kang

Lieutenant Governor

awkang@gmail.com

Cabinet

Tiffany Kumar

Attorney General

tiffanykumar212@gmail.com

David Kim

Transportation

davidskimj@gmail.com

Sarah Cohen

Education

sarah.rosela.cohen@gmail.com

Alexandra Henn

Human Services

alexandrahenn25@gmail.com

Vikram Vijan

Labor & Economic Development

vvijan@hcrhs.org

Arushi Mandal

Environment

arushimandal42@gmail.com

Victoria Ruan

Community Affairs

victoriajruan@gmail.com

Jake Caporale

Public Safety

jakecapor@gmail.com

Specialized Committees

Courts

Jenocent Edwardraj

Chief Justice

jenocentedwardraj2021@stjoes.org

Sara Ahmed

Chief Justice

ahmedfamily02@gmail.com

Lobby Corps

Alison Cedarbaum

Lobby Firm President

alicedar@comcast.net

Press Corps

Jack Bostjancic

Editor-in-Chief

jack.bostjancic@gmail.com

Naren Chikyal

Editor-in-Chief

sainaren.chikyal@gmail.com

Executive Response Committee

Rohan Duriseti

Executive Response Commissioner

rohan.duriseti@yahoo.com

Junior Legislation

Sonya Mehta

Commissioner of Junior Legislation

smehta@hcrhs.org

Sydney Kang

Commissioner of Junior Legislation

sydneykang@gmail.com

Legislative Officers

Livingston-Kean 

Daniel Xue

Assembly Speaker

Daniel.L.Xue@gmail.com

Abhay Benoy

Assembly Clerk

abhihome111@gmail.com

Kailey Zhao

Senate President

kailey.zhao@gmail.com

Benjamin Beard

Senate Clerk

beard20208480@student.nhvweb.net

Cleveland-Wilson

Yash Mathur

Assembly Speaker

yoshi.mathur@gmail.com

Justin Anderson

Assembly Clerk

justinanderson41004@gmail.com

Sinjita Bhattacharya

Senate President

sinjitab@gmail.com

Matteo Couto-Frignani

Senate Clerk

mcoutofrignani@gmail.com